Level 4 Year-Pack “A”


A carefully selected collection of four units for a fulfilling year of exploration and discovery.


Our Year-Packs are carefully designed to provide a range of genres that develop increased competency in reading and writing over time.

Make Blackbird & Co. Integrated Literature+Writing Discovery Guides part of your core curriculum and watch a language arts tradition take root and bloom in the hearts and minds of your students!

Level 4A includes the following titles:

  • The Book Thief
  • Counting by 7s
  • I, Juan de Pareja
  • The Red Umbrella
  • Skellig
  • Of Courage Undaunted

Grades 9-12

Additional information

Weight6 lbs
Dimensions12 × 12 × 12 in