Taxonomy of Living Things: The Five Kingdoms – Guide


Explore the amazing order found in the world of living things!

In stock

ISBN: 978-1-937200-83-1 SKU: 20-00831 Categories: ,


All living things can be ordered according to their common biology. Classification allows scientists to explore levels of similarity, dissimilarity, and interconnectedness of cells, systems, and structures. The first level of classification is the Kingdoms. There are five: Protista, Monera, Fungi, Plantae, and Animalia. Over the course of a year, as students explore the diversity of the animal kingdom, they will gather knowledge that will connect to many corners of the field of biology.

Additional information

Weight0.75 lbs
Dimensions11 × 8.5 × 0.25 in